The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Spa 2

Classifieds

Race Cars (30) Trailers / Transporters (3) Arrive and Drive (12) Parts For Sale (5) Misc (1) Road Cars (1) Wanted - Parts (1)

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

116 Trophy Car, Race Winner, Pole Position, Lap Record Holder

12995 ono | Surrey

Mark Burton
conanmotorsport@gmail.com
t: 07525492692
f:
Race Cars

MGF VVC Race Car

£5,000 | Lichfield

Ian Deaves
ian.deaves@lichfieldsurveysupplies.co.uk
t: 07967309487
f:
Race Cars

Wildmoor 750 Formula Car For Sale

6500.00 | Stoke on Trent

Adrian Nixon
nixonconcreteservices@gmail.com
t: 07976202321
f:
Race Cars

Wildmoor 750 Formula Car For Sale

6500.00 | Stoke on Trent

Adrian Nixon
nixonconcreteservices@gmail.com
t: 07976202321
f:
Race Cars

Mr2 Rev3 Mk2 Race Car

6000 | Brentwood, Essex

Sam Callahan
samcallahanofficial@gmail.com
t: 07539248046
f:
Race Cars

BMW M3 E46 Race Car, Ready to Race

£26,900 | Cambridge

Adrian Williams
adrianrwilliams@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07977 427075
f:
Race Cars

Ktec Renault Clio 182

£6250 | Horsham, West Sussex

Dan Gibson
Dan@DanGibsonRacing.co.uk
t:
f:
Race Cars

Ma7da Championship race car

£8500.00 | ROYSTON

Barry Stuart
bazzastu@hotmail.com
t: 07880389517
f:
Race Cars

DNC Mk3 - Historic 750 Formula

8000.00 | Suffolk

Gerry Fincham
gerryfincham@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07885252422
f:
Race Cars

historic 750 race car

18500 | Chipping Norton

Malcolm Gibson
m.egibson@btinternet.com
t: 07958160079
f:
Race Cars

2022 116 Trophy Car

13995 | UK

Forty40 Racing LTD
info@forty40racing.co.uk
t: 07825758443
f:
Race Cars

C2 loeb unfinished race / track car project

£2700 | North Lincolnshire

Simon Kelly
skworldwide2010@googlemail.com
t: 07534893102
f:
Race Cars

Ma7da

£9000 | Worcester

James LB
jameslb@gmx.com
t:
f:
Race Cars

MK2 GOLF SUPER PRODUCTION CAR

£10,500 | Kent

Mark Lloyd-Jones
mark@saxonmotorsport.co.uk
t: 01580720845
f:
Race Cars

VW GOLF GTI MK6

£25,000 |

Mark Lloyd-Jones
mark@saxonmotorsport.co.uk
t: 01580720845
f:
Race Cars

Terrier Mark 2

£23000 ono | Hoddesdon Herts

Terrier Mark 2 Gorolini
pgorolini@hotmail.com
t: 01992 429917
f:
Race Cars

SOLD - HRD MK 1 750 Formula Car

2750.00 |

Steve Boother
stevebautoscribe@yahoo.co.uk
t:
f:
Race Cars

Peugeot 206GTI

£2795 | Corby

Chris Farr
chris@flatoutfarr.co.uk
t: 07980279878
f:
Race Cars

*SOLD* Championship Winning Locost

9500 | Surrey

Mark Burton
conanmotorsport@gmail.com
t: 07525492692
f:
Race Cars

SOLD - Gnome 750 Formula Car For Sale

Offers in the region of £10,000 - negotiable | Spalding, Lincolnshire

Jack Walton
waltjo750@aol.com
t: 07769 717180
f:
Race Cars

Austin 7 Ulster Special

£22500 | Winscombe North Somerset

Stewart Arklay
stewart@arklay.com
t: 01934843634
f:
Race Cars

Sheane Formula Vee MK1

£6500 Offers Please | Godalming

Ian Perrin
sales@giant-computers.co.uk
t: 07740161960
f:
Race Cars

Locost race spec and road registered

£7500 | Horsham, West Sussex

Rob Fitter
robert.fitter@outlook.com
t: 07928813078
f:
Race Cars

Ma7Da Race Car

14000 | Rutland

Lee Dolby
leedolby77@me.com
t: 07795598504
f:
Race Cars

Austin 7 Special - Little Satan

16,000 ono | Devon

Danny Woolard
dannywoolard@hotmail.com
t: 07880 007415
f:
Race Cars

Fancy owning a championship winner? (E46, 330ci)

£13,950.00 | Bradford

Andrew Lightstead
Andrewlightstead@Hotmail.co.uk
t: 07734 953965
f:
Race Cars

1979 Fiat X1/9 1498cc Champoinship Winning Car

£20,000 | Perthshire,

Alastair Baptie
alastairbaptiecars@yahoo.co.uk
t: 07831 187 250
f:
Race Cars

H750F Demon race car (Class C)

| Oxfordshire

Roy Wetherall
rwetherall@hotmail.com
t:
f:
Race Cars

750 Formula GRM 750

£8995.00 | Northamptonshire

Graham Rice
grahamrice7@sky.com
t: 07961422160
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3 - S1000

£15,995 | Sittingbourne

Colin Spicer
c_spicer@sky.com
t: 07785 516180
f:
Close