Default Vee

Classifieds

Race Cars (15) Parts For Sale (7) Trailers / Transporters (6) Arrive and Drive (3) Wanted - Cars (1)

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

K-TEC CLIO 182 RACE CAR - LAP RECORD

£6,800 | Canterbury, Kent

Benny Seybold
ben.seybold@gmail.com
t: 07958365688
f:
Race Cars

K-Tec Renault clio 182 Championship car

£7000 | Norwich

Neil Bennett
neiljbennett@hotmail.com
t: 07952044359 or 07900492198
f:
Race Cars

2016 Mittell Cars MC-53 (RGB, Bikesports)

£24 000 | Winchester

Scott Mittell
scottmittell@gmail.com
t: 07793973258
f:
Race Cars

Race Winning 750MC Locost

£6500 | Dorset

Chester Elliot
c.elliotracing@gmail.com
t: 07943366977
f:
Race Cars

M3 Cup Car

£22,000 | Oxfordshire

Andy Marston
andy.marston@custom-technology.co.uk
t: 07973183641
f:
Race Cars

Historic 750 Formula* ( 750 Trophy) racer for sale.

£2500 | Black Heath South London

Danny Ruta
dannyruta@me.com
t: 07969 917016
f:
Race Cars

Historic 750 Formula* ( 750 Trophy) racer for sale

£3,500 | Mablethorpe Lincoln

Peter Birch Birch
peterbirch49@gmail.com
t: 01507 441522 day 441871 evenings
f:
Race Cars

E85 BMW Z4 3.0s Roadsports Club enduro

£12000 | Preston

Shaun Woods
shaun@swmotorsports.co.uk
t: 07843579383
f:
Race Cars

Citroen Saxo VTR Race Car - Stock Hatch / Hot Hatch / Tin Tops

4350 | West Midlands

Paul Jarvis
jarvis_101@hotmail.com
t: 07717045083
f:
Race Cars

750mc Renault Clio 182 Championship Car

6500 | Warboys, Cambrisgeshire

Richard Thurbin
richard@thurbin.me
t: 07917704145
f:
Race Cars

Front running Ktec Clio 182

7250 | Burnley, Lancashire

Mark Balmer
Markbalmer101@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07471 038154
f:
Race Cars

BMW 330ci

£15,000 | Teesside

Simon Walker-Hansell
info@eco-trailer.co.uk
t: 07960 590952
f:
Race Cars

750 Formula Car - SDAR/83

£8500 | Ashbourne, Derbyshire

Dave Robson
dave.robson@ukgateway.net
t: 01335361436
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3 - RGB Spec For Sale

19995 | Gloucestershire

Al Boulton
alboulton@live.co.uk
t: 07710758338
f:
Race Cars

Ron Champion Type Locost For Sale

£4000 no offers |

Glenn Ball
glennmartinball@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07974 870431
f:
Close