Default Vee

Classifieds

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

LOCOST *** Rare opportunity to acquire the most successful and well-known car ever to run in the 750MC Locost championship

8250 | Linconshire

Ollie Batten
olbatten@hotmail.com
t: 07875 587248
f:
Race Cars

VW Golf 2.0TFSI GTI

£19995 no offers | Beds

Andy Baylie
andybaylie@yahoo.co.uk
t: 07970 516955
f:
Race Cars

BMW COMPACT CUP CAR FOR SALE

4995 | Welwyn Garden City

Mark Morton
lma-ltd@mail.com
t: 07411778006
f:
Race Cars

BMW 330 CHALLENGE RACE CAR

17995 | Welwyn Garden City

Mark Morton
lma-ltd@mail.com
t: 07411 778006
f:
Race Cars

Race Car and Trailer

£5625 | Manchester

Rich Ringrose
Richringrose@btinternet.com
t: 07789674470
f:
Race Cars

Renault Clio K-Tec Race Car

£7000 | Teignmouth Devon

Dominic Smith
dom9008@hotmaiI.co.uk
t: 07984045436
f:
Race Cars

Clio RenaultSport 2.0 16v Race Car

£4295 | Dereham, Norfolk

Pete Haynes
pete-gti@hotmail.co.uk
t: 0789 993 8407
f:
Race Cars

AB Performance Arion S2

£15,850 ono | Oxfordshire

Arthur Rogerson
r_cycle@rocketmail.com
t: 07773 849268
f:
Race Cars

Toyota MR2 Super GT V6

£14500 | Nottingham

Leighton Norris
Leighton.norris@yahoo.co.uk
t: 07971547388
f:
Race Cars

BMW E36 328

5750 | Bournemouth

Chris Wood
Chriswood7297@gmail.com
t: 07585665973
f:
Race Cars

M3 Cup car for sale, E46 M3

£24999 |

Chris Lovett
Chrislovett2002@yahoo.co.uk
t: 07967464580
f:
Race Cars

Tiger ZR6 - 282bhp

10000 |

Chris Atkin
chris_atkin54@hotmail.com
t: 07855585852
f:
Race Cars

2017 Spire GT3S RGB/Bikesports Car

27,000 | Chorley, Lancs

Matt Higginson
matthiggo1983@gmail.com
t: 07747835136
f:
Race Cars

Toyota MR2 Championship Leading Car

£5,500 | RAF Marham or RAF Brize Norton

Lewis Ward
lewisward15@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07794873543
f:
Race Cars

Locost racer, trailer and spares for sale

5500 | Kenilworth, Warwickshire

Graham Harris
grahamharris725@btinternet.com
t: 07704682527
f:
Race Cars

2017 Class C Hot Hatch Championship winning Citroen Saxo VTR

5000 | Midlands

Paul Jarvis
jarvis_101@hotmail.com
t: 07717045083
f:
Race Cars

Honda Civic Ek4

£9500 |

Ben Sharpe
bensharperacing@gmail.com
t: 07813441332
f:
Race Cars

Ex Works - Spire GT3-S

£24,500 | Wariwckshire

Duncan Horlor
duncan@acorn-printing.co.uk
t: 07779256506
f:
Race Cars

2017 Works Mittell MC53 race car

£27 500 | Winchester

Scott Mittell
scottmittell@gmail.com
t: 07793973258
f:
Race Cars

Front running Ktec clio 182

£7995 | Kings lynn

Philip Wright
Philwright63@hotmail.com
t: 07585115931
f:
Race Cars

AUSTIN SEVEN SINGLE SEATER RACING CAR

£10,500 | Bournemouth, Dorset

David Whetton
d.whetton44@btinternet.com
t: 01722710599
f:
Race Cars

MR2 Championship Car (Class B)

£5,850 ono | West Sussex

Cam Walton
cam_27@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07962111868
f:
Race Cars

Clio 182 Championship Car

£6750 | London

Scott Thorne
scottdthorne@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07500966811
f:
Close