

The Seven Fifty Motor Club Ltd

The Conservatory Suite, Donington Park, Castle Donington, Derby DE74 2RP

Tel: 01332 814548 Fax: 01332 811422

Email - Racing enquiries: Racing@750mc.co.uk

Email - Membership enquiries: Membership@750mc.co.uk

Thursday, 06 April 2017

CHAMPIONSHIP BULLETIN

CHAMPIONSHIP: RGB

PERMIT NUMBER: CH2017/R047

BULLETIN: 001

Change Requested:

Appendix 2

Addition to list of Championship Nominated Dyno Centres:

Dynodriven (Mend-AII Auto Services) Units 1 & 2 Blatchington Road Seaford East Sussex BN25 2AN

Alternatively, the mobile dynamometers owned and operated by Ginetta Cars and Dynodriven may also be used.

Reason for Change:

To add another dyno the approved list in a region of the country that was not previously covered and to allow use of the mobile Dynodriven rolling road at events.

Cheryl Lynch

Race, Speed & Kart Executive 10th April 2017

President: Tony Southgate

Vice Presidents: Ken Cooke, John Harris, Robin Knight, Keith Messer, John Miles, Marcus Pye, Len Terry, Michael Ware, Mike Whatley.