The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Default 1 377

Classifieds

Race Cars (31) Road Cars (2) Wanted - Parts (2) Parts For Sale (4) Arrive and Drive (12) Trailers / Transporters (4)

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

Locost race spec and road registered

£7500 | Horsham, West Sussex

Rob Fitter
robert.fitter@outlook.com
t: 07928813078
f:
Race Cars

Ma7Da Race Car

14000 | Rutland

Lee Dolby
leedolby77@me.com
t: 07795598504
f:
Race Cars

Gnome 750 Formula Car For Sale

Offers in the region of £10,000 | Spalding, Lincolnshire

Jack Walton
waltjo750@aol.com
t: 07769 717180
f:
Race Cars

Scholar 983 750 Formula Car For Sale

6000.00 |

Steve Boother
stevebautoscribe@yahoo.co.uk
t: 07743828223
f:
Race Cars

Austin 7 Special - Little Satan

16,000 ono | Devon

Danny Woolard
dannywoolard@hotmail.com
t: 07880 007415
f:
Race Cars

Championship Winning Locost

9500 | Surrey

Mark Burton
conanmotorsport@gmail.com
t: 07525492692
f:
Race Cars

*SOLD* Centaur Mk16 - Historic 750 Formula

£8,995 | Midhurst, West Sussex

Jonathan Sadler
jonny@jonathansadler.co.uk
t:
f:
Race Cars

Fancy owning a championship winner? (E46, 330ci)

£13,950.00 | Bradford

Andrew Lightstead
Andrewlightstead@Hotmail.co.uk
t: 07734 953965
f:
Race Cars

1979 Fiat X1/9 1498cc Champoinship Winning Car

£20,000 | Perthshire,

Alastair Baptie
alastairbaptiecars@yahoo.co.uk
t: 07831 187 250
f:
Race Cars

H750F Demon race car (Class C)

| Oxfordshire

Roy Wetherall
rwetherall@hotmail.com
t:
f:
Race Cars

C2 loeb unfinished race / track car project

£3000 | North Lincolnshire

Simon Kelly
skworldwide2010@googlemail.com
t: 07534893102
f:
Race Cars

750 Formula GRM 750

£8995.00 | Northamptonshire

Graham Rice
grahamrice7@sky.com
t: 07961422160
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3 - S1000

£15,995 | Sittingbourne

Colin Spicer
c_spicer@sky.com
t: 07785 516180
f:
Race Cars

BMW Compact Race Car

£6450 | Essex

Brendan Murphy
murphyb773@gmail.com
t: 07790010899
f:
Race Cars

Highly developed & successful Pigsty Austin 7 racing car

24500 | Reading

Ian Grant
historic750formula@outlook.com
t: 07894798612
f:
Race Cars

GAC RACE CAR Less Engine

£4000 or offers | Aylesbury

Alan Woodward
alan@vwracing.net
t: +447879626666
f:
Race Cars

Westfield SE1 Sevens Race Car

£10.000 | Stansted Airport

Simon Castle
castle@ctrailers.co.uk
t: 07860 379080
f:
Race Cars

Sheane Formula Vee

9700 |

Adam Macaulay
adamaca@gmail.com
t: 00353871634365
f:
Race Cars

F1000 JEDI LWB Championship Spec

£17500.00 | Worcester

Dean Warren
deanwarren1@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07976 797970
f:
Race Cars

Sheane Formula Vee MK1

£6500 | Godalming

Ian Perrin
sales@giant-computers.co.uk
t: 07740161960
f:
Race Cars

750 Formula GRM 750

£9000 | Northamptonshire

Graham Rice
grahamrice7@sky.com
t: 07961422160
f:
Race Cars

SOLD SOLD SOLD PC Special 750 Formula Car

4999.00 | Nr Staplehurst, Kent

Andrew Timpson
andrewt@operamail.com
t:
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3 - S1000

£15,995 | Sittingbourne

Colin Spicer
c_spicer@sky.com
t: 07785 516180
f:
Race Cars

Championship Capable - K-Tec Clio 182

£8,500 ONVO | Car in Essex, spares in Windsor - can arrange for single pickup

Nick Garner
nick.garner@gmail.com
t: 07595849932
f:
Race Cars

SOLD SOLD SOLD 2019 championship winning Procomp LA Gold

£10999 | Northampton

Chris Pyke
cipy@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07900605283
f:
Race Cars

Classic Stock Hatch XR2

3200 | Bromsgrove Worcestershire

Damian Cottrell
dlcracing66@gmail.com
t: 07711163685
f:
Race Cars

Classic Stock Hatch XR2

3200 | Bromsgrove Worcestershire

Damian Cottrell
dlcracing66@gmail.com
t: 07711163685
f:
Race Cars

SOLD SOLD SOLD

£15,750 o.n.o. | Pershore, Worcs

Colin Chapman
cmchapman@aol.com
t: 07768774166
f:
Race Cars

Austin Seven Speedex - restored for Historic 750 Formula

£14,000 | Cheshire

Malcolm Gibson
m.egibson@btinternet.com
t: 07958160079
f:
Race Cars

BMW 116i Trophy Car

7995 | Kings Lynn

Andrew Tsang
andrew.tsang@live.co.uk
t: 07860216772
f:
Race Cars

K-Tec Racing Clio 182 Championship Winning Car

SOLD | March, Cambridgeshire

Ryan Polley
ryanpolley36@outlook.com
t: 07740 363178 or 01354 688111
f:
Close