The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Spa 2

Classifieds

Race Cars (17) Arrive and Drive (1) Parts For Sale (2) Trailers / Transporters (1)

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

1979 Fiat X1/9 1498cc Champoinship Winning Car

£20,000 | Perthshire

Alastair Baptie
alastairbaptiecars@yahoo.co.uk
t: 07831 187 250
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3 - S1000

£17,000.00 | Sittingbourne

Colin Spicer
c_spicer@sky.com
t: 07785 516180
f:
Race Cars

Multiple Race Winning Ma7da Race Car

14000 |

Matt Cherrington
matt@tmcraceengineering.com
t: 07956 085219
f:
Race Cars

MG ZR Race/Track day car

£4500.00 ono | Coventry

Andy Hodson
andylemans@btinternet.com
t: 07866821766
f:
Race Cars

ADR SPORTS 1000 FOR SALE

8995.00 | Worksop

Gareth Haywood
garethalfa@gmail.com
t: 01909 490 522
f:
Race Cars

NOW SOLD

4995 | Oxfordshire

Lewis Ward
lewisward15@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07794873543
f:
Race Cars

A7 Speedex - restored for Historic 750 Formula

15,000 offer invited | Alderley Edge

Lyndon Thruston
historic750formula@outlook.com
t: 07958160079
f:
Race Cars

Historic 750F Geni - 750SV Supercharged

4000 |

Lyndon Thruston
historic750formula@outlook.com
t: 07930 405535
f:
Race Cars

Historic 750 Formula Race Car: Class C

5,000 | Stourbridge

Lyndon Thruston
lyndont@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07930405535
f:
Race Cars

Hand Control 116 Trophy Racecar

£15,000 | Dunsfold Park GU6 8TB

Dave Player
al@teambrit.co.uk
t: 0782 462 8029
f:
Race Cars

GRM 750 Formula Car For Sale

9000.00 |

Steve Boother
stevebautoscribe@yahoo.co.uk
t:
f:
Race Cars

RJR Cyana Mk2 Comprehensive chassis kit

£5995.00 | Staffordshire

Rob Johnston
johnstonr824@gmail.com
t: 07918638546
f:
Race Cars

SOLD SOLD SOLD Tristesse 750 Formula Car For Sale

4000.00 |

Steve Boother
stevebautoscribe@yahoo.co.uk
t:
f:
Race Cars

Procomp LA Gold

12500 | Northampton

Chris Pyke
cipy@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07900605283
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3 - Sports 1000

11000 | Rushlake Green, TN21

Tom Johnston
t.k.johnston10@gmail.com
t: 07877571645
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT-3 Sports 1000

£15,995 | Chesterfield

Tim Gray
timgraymotorsport@gmail.com
t: 07709488643
f:
Race Cars

Gac Formula Vee (SOLD)

£8500 | Essex

Matthew Perks
matt_j_perks@hotmail.com
t: 07747777539
f:
Close