Club Enduro 2017

Club Enduro

Details, regulations and registration for the Cartek Club Enduro Championship.

TEGIWA Club Enduro Championship

Club Enduro offers all the challenges, satisfaction and enjoyment of endurance racing, but with a grid of production sports and saloon cars on a realistic budget. After a hugely popular first three seasons, TEGIWA Club Enduro Championship returns for 2019 with a seven meeting calendar including Spa Francorchamps, all of which will be live streamed on Facebook and YouTube by Alpha Live. Also new are prize vouchers at each round for Team of the Day thanks to new sponsors

Full Regulations

Draft 2019 regulations can be found via the tab above, with registration open in January.

Live Streaming - New for 2019!

All UK rounds of The TEGIWA Club Enduro Championship will be live streamed on Facebook and YouTube by Alpha Live, with the Spa Francorchamps rounds also featuring a live streaming service. Read more HERE.

Team of the Day Vouchers - New for 2019!

New title sponsors have awarded a generous £200 prize voucher to the Team/Driver of the day for each of the seven events across 2019,  which can be redeemed against their extensive online catalogue that includes everything from parts to lubricants, and Nankang tyres suitable for use in the championship. Read more HERE.

Classes - (flywheel) power to weight, production sports/saloons

A - 300bhp/tonne

B - 240bhp/tonne

C - 180bhp/tonne

I - Invitational

Invitational entries may be accepted at the organisers' discretion.

Power is measured as per MAHA Dynamometer calibration - a list of approved MAHA operators can be found in the regulations. Scrutineering spot checks will be carried out via the 750MC's own MAHA mobile rolling road.


One or two drivers, running one car (relay teams can enter as Invitational), with refuelling as required in a three minute minimum pitstop.

Three drivers can share a three hour race and remain competitive since there are two mandatory pitstops.


MSA list 1A/1B/1C only (no slicks permitted).


Club membership is just £25 for 12 months (per driver), season registration is £130 (per team), and entry fees (per team) are typically between £600 and £700 depending on the circuit and race length. Eligible cars are available secondhand from just £4000.