

## <u>Brands Hatch – AFRC Bulletin</u>

# Access / Sign-On:

Access time to the venue is available from 1600hrs on Friday, access to the garages from 1800hrs, details in event Final Instructions. Signing On needs to be done electronically in advance of the meeting, please refer to the event Final Instructions for full details on completing the signing on process.

### Paddock:

AFRC will be utilising garages at Brands Hatch. The garage plan is attached to this bulletin. Access behind the garages is tight, competitors are to restrict a single vehicle (with trailer) to the inner paddock per entry. Only park behind your allocated garage and do not obstruct the fire lane. The area behind garages 1&2 is reserved for the AFRC caterers and van carrying hospitality equipment. Garages are to be vacated 1900hrs on Sat evening.

## **Championship Livery:**

Anyone requiring championship liveries may collect from garages 1&2. Vinyl for championship competitors is to be applied in accordance with the 2022 Decal Layout available on the 750MC website prior to any official session.

#### Cameras:

It is mandatory to carry a forward facing camera for all competitive sessions within AFRC. The championship has a number of loan cameras available, please ask Chris Slator for access to a loan camera which will need charging overnight prior to the event. Camera to be fitted prior to scrutineering.

### **Scrutineering:**

Scrutineering is required for those cars which haven't yet been scrutineered this year or had remedial work to complete.

### **Hospitality:**

Garages 1&2 are reserved for championship hospitality. Each entrant will be issued 4x meal tickets per entry. These are not to be sold or handed out. No additional tickets may be purchased. Lunch will be served between 1245 and 1330. Drinks will be available throughout the day.

## **Briefing:**

There is no mandatory briefing at Brands Hatch.

### Awards:

Trophies will be awarded in AFRC hospitality after Race 2.

















Garage				
1		AEDC Hospitality		
2		AFRC Hospitality		
3	Chris Slator	Keith Attwood		
4	Dave Russell	Si Frowen		
5	Alex Smith	Rob Stark	Paul Waterhouse	
6	Mark Inman	Sean Graham		
7	Adam Dewis	Ben McLaughlin	Liam Waterhouse	
8	Mike Wells	Seb Unwin		
9	Mark White	Lewis Mahar	Scott Townson	
10	Alex Rivett	Doug Inglis		
11	Ben Gundry	Blair Thomson		
12	Richard Brown	Lloyd Fountain		
13	Jon Candler	Ivor Mairs		
14	Wayne Lewis	Melissa Bexley		













