The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Default 1 377

Club News

Back to news listing

Christmas Office Closure Dates

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Please note that the 750 Motor Club office will be closed from Friday 21st December to Thursday 3rd January. Thanks to all competitors this season, and now that post-season scrutineering is finished all that's left is a final congratulations with our 2018 Championship Winners Roll of Honour. We look forward to seeing members at the Autosport International Show (Stand 2280, Hall 2) from 10th-13th January, and at our 2018 Awards Night & Dinner Dance on Saturday 19th January.
Raceparts 750 Formula Championship: Mark Glover ( Overall ), Tom Driscoll ( Class B )
Aim Technologies Bikesports Championship: Joe Stables ( Overall & Class B ), Lee Torrie (Class A)
Armed Forces Race Challenge: Ed McKean
Demon Tweeks | Yokohama Classic Stock Hatch Championship: Lee Scott
K-Tec Racing Clio 182 Championship: Patrick Fletcher
Cartek Club Enduro Championship: Steve Hewson/Matt Nossiter ( Overall & Class C ), Matt Faizey ( Class B ), Andy Baylie/Luke Schlewitz ( Class A )
Heritage Parts Centre Formula Vee Championship: Craig Pollard ( Overall ), Andrew Cooper ( Class B )
Royal Purple Hot Hatch Championship: Michael Winkworth ( Overall & Class C ), Ben Rushworth ( Class A ), Rodren Vella ( Class B )
Demon Tweeks | Yokohama Locost Championship: Mark Burton
Tegiwa M3 Cup Championship: Tom Coller
Gala Performance Toyota MR2 Championship: Shaun Traynor ( Overall & Class B ), Graham Malings ( Class C ), Adam Lockwood ( Class A )
Davanti Tyres 5 Club MX-5 Cup Championship: Paul Maguire
Endurance Financial RGB Sports 1000 Championship: Billy Albone
Protech Shocks Sport Specials Championship: Lee Emm ( Overall & Class B ), Rob Johnston ( Class A )