The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Default 1 377

Club News

Back to news listing

Survey Winners Announced

Wed 31 Jul 2019

Thank you to all 750 Motor Club racing members who completed the online survey earlier in the season - your feedback is valued. A detailed analysis of the results will be available on the 750MC website news section later in the year, but for now we are delighted to announce the winners of the various prizes on offer from the random draw:

Free Race Entry: Ernie Gushlow

Free Registration: Stephen Ward, Dan Welsh, Mr Barrow

Free Membership Renewal: Mark Burton, Glenn Boyer, Mark Tsang, Mervyn Beckett, Charles Campbell, Adrian Johnson