The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Locost Archive Slider2

Archive: Locost

< Back to Archive


Locost: Champions Roll Of Honour

2010 Scott Mittell (Full Points Table)
2009 David Bartholomew (Full Points Table)
2008 David Bartholomew (Full Points Table)
2007 Declan McDonnell
2006 Declan McDonnell
2005 Declan McDonnell
2004 Brian Mitcham
2003 Tim Gray
2002 James Grantham
2001 Darryl Beckwith

Crossing the line at the first ever Locost race at Mallory Park, 6th June 1999

Locost designer Ron Champion with first ever race winner Simon Pullan, who went on to race at LeMans