The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Default 2021 Slider

Classifieds

Race Cars (29) Parts For Sale (4) Trailers / Transporters (5) Wanted - Parts (1) Arrive and Drive (6)

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

Wildmoor 750 Formula race car with/without trailer

£7995.00 Car Only | Barnsley, South Yorks

Terry Barker
terrybarker01@sky.com
t: 07500989117
f:
Race Cars

DNC 750 Formula Car For Sale

£3250 | Cleckheaton, West Yorks

David Larkins
larkins334@btinternet.com
t: 07564978748
f:
Race Cars

SDAR/24 race car is offered to compete in the 2024 750 Formula Championship

£9800 | Ashbourne, Derbyshire

Dave Robson
dave.robson9828@gmail.com
t: 01335 361436
f:
Race Cars

GAC Formula Vee

SOLD | Woking

James Madden
madden.jimmy@gmail.com
t: 07555712235
f:
Race Cars

Racekits Falcon 750 Formula Car For Sale

7995.00 |

Ian Barley
ian.barley@live.de
t: 07837 299772
f:
Race Cars

Historic 750 Class C

£12000 | Witney Oxfordshire

John Ingram
john@ingramassociates.co.uk
t: 01865301779
f:
Race Cars

MEV Exocet R - Sportspecials (class C)

15950 | Leicestershire

Neil Webb
nwpeers01@gmail.com
t: 07985273622
f:
Race Cars

Ma7da - Ready to Race

£15,995 | Lincs

Daniel Cort
james@750mc.co.uk
t: 07917 195369
f:
Race Cars

Mk6 JEDI

|

Stephen Chaplin
s.chaplin2370@gmail.com
t:
f:
Race Cars

Jedi MK6 package

12000 | Essex

Stephen Chaplin
s.chaplin2370@gmail.com
t: 07747742725
f:
Race Cars

Championship winning car for sale

REDUCED £23,500 (No VAT) | Ayrshire

Phil Hutchins
phil.hutchins@hotmail.com
t: 07951 210844
f:
Race Cars

BMW e46 325ti Compact

£13,495 | Dunfermline, Fife

Michael Downie
RacerNumber76@outlook.com
t: 07588909030
f:
Race Cars

BMW 120i Coupe - Ideal for 120i Coupe Cup Build

3500 | Farnborough, Hampshire

Mark Burton
conanmotorsport@gmail.com
t: 07525492692
f:
Race Cars

Citroen saxo vtr

3500 | Fleet,Hampshire

Lio Luchesa
Lio_luchesa@outlook.com
t: 07379 439803
f:
Race Cars

Clio 182 For Sale

£7000 | Newcastle upon Tyne

Brian Craven
craven531@btinternet.com
t: 07746 789959
f:
Race Cars

Jedi Mk6 Gsxr1000

ono | Essex

Stephen Chaplin
s.chaplin2370@gmail.com
t: 07747742725
f:
Race Cars

Formula Vee

3750 | Leicester Road, , Lutterworth

alan harding harding
Alan@formulavee.co.uk
t: 01455553052
f:
Race Cars

Formula Vee

7500 | leicester

alan harding
alan@formulavee.co.uk
t: 01455553052
f:
Race Cars

BMW M3 E46 cup car

£20,000 (no Vat) | Manchester or Cadwell Park

Nati Azar
Nati@positivehub.co
t: 07725982803
f:
Race Cars

2 locosts for sale

£8000 | west Yorkshire

alistair parker
aliparker@wardpower.co.uk
t: 07836217193
f:
Race Cars

Formula Vee NOW SOLD !!

£5000 | Sheppy, Kent

David Jordan
Jordandusty19@aol.com
t:
f:
Race Cars

Darvi MK5 750 Formula Car for sale

9995.00 | Andover, Hampshire

Steve Boother
info@750formulachampionship.com
t: 07743828223
f:
Race Cars

Mazda Locost

£8000 | Epsom Surrey

Daniel Garrett
Daniel-garrett@outlook.com
t: 07951155313
f:
Race Cars

S1000 ContourZX10r ** SOLD**

£10,500 | Cheshire

Ian Kempson
iankempson@btinternet.com
t: 07393114159
f:
Race Cars

FORD FIESTA XR2I

5500 | South Lanarkshire

CM McIlvar
mcilvar73@gmail.com
t: 07824 825 237
f:
Race Cars

LOCOST FOR SALE

£8,250 | BOSTON

Nicholas Tulloh
nicktulloh@comcast.net
t: 07803634273
f:
Race Cars

PC Special 750 Formula

Sold | Clacton-on-Sea, Essex

Jason Chatten
jasonchatten@hotmail.co.uk
t:
f:
Race Cars

LOCOST

£6250 | Mansfield

Mark Grice
majgrice@gmail.com
t: 07504 714558
f:
Race Cars

Jedi

18,500 | York

Edward Falkingham
Badgerdog89@gmail.com
t: 07517103042
f:
Close