The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Celebrating 80 Years - 1939-2019

Spa 2

Classifieds

Race Cars (12) Arrive and Drive (1) Parts For Sale (3) Trailers / Transporters (2)

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

Formula Vee Class B Race Car

£6,250 ovno | Hook, Hampshire

Andy Smith
smiffeyf6@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07811447870
f:
Race Cars

Scholar 750 Formula Car

£6000ono |

Richard Woolmer
richard@woolmerclassic.co.uk
t: 07719575919
f:
Race Cars

Honda Civic EP3 Type R Endurance Car

£16500 | Kent

Mark Lloyd-Jones
mark@saxonmotorsport.co.uk
t: 01580720845
f:
Race Cars

BMW Compact - Please see eBay link for more pics

£6000 ONO | HEREFORD

William Clifford
william.clifford@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07469717726
f:
Race Cars

AHS Formula Vee

£10000 | Leicester

alan harding
alan@formulavee.co.uk
t: 01455553052
f:
Race Cars

Front-running Locost

£7500 | Fareham, Hampshire

Martin West
Westyno94@aol.com
t: 07765126601
f:
Race Cars

AHS Formula Vee

9750 | Lutterworth

alan harding
alan@formulavee.co.uk
t: 01455553052
f:
Race Cars

Ktec clio 182

6500 | Aylesbury

Kev Condon
Ronboy@ntlworld.com
t: 07903684827
f:
Race Cars

Double Championship Winning Locost

£10,000 | PE20 3QX

Jack Coveney
jcoveney@hotmail.com
t: 07843659880
f:
Race Cars

MK Indy RR - Sports Specials

£18500 | Huddersfield

Matthew Booth
matthew.booth@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07532405859
f:
Race Cars

S1 Lotus Elise

£17750 | Kent

Mark Lloyd-Jones
mark@saxonmotorsport.co.uk
t: mark@saxonmotorsport.co.uk
f:
Race Cars

Lap Record Holding Locost

£6000 |

Karl Ruijsenaars
karlontour1@yahoo.co.uk
t: 07940420839
f:
Close