The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Spa 2

Classifieds

Race Cars (14) Trailers / Transporters (4) Arrive and Drive (6) Parts For Sale (2)

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

SOLD SOLD SOLD PC Special 750 Formula Car

4999.00 | Nr Staplehurst, Kent

Andrew Timpson
andrewt@operamail.com
t:
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3 - S1000

£15,995 | Sittingbourne

Colin Spicer
c_spicer@sky.com
t: 07785 516180
f:
Race Cars

1979 Fiat X1/9 1498cc Champoinship Winning Car

£20,000 | Perthshire

Alastair Baptie
alastairbaptiecars@yahoo.co.uk
t: 07831 187 250
f:
Race Cars

Championship Capable - K-Tec Clio 182

£8,500 ONVO | Car in Essex, spares in Windsor - can arrange for single pickup

Nick Garner
nick.garner@gmail.com
t: 07595849932
f:
Race Cars

SOLD SOLD SOLD 2019 championship winning Procomp LA Gold

£10999 | Northampton

Chris Pyke
cipy@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07900605283
f:
Race Cars

Classic Stock Hatch XR2

3200 | Bromsgrove Worcestershire

Damian Cottrell
dlcracing66@gmail.com
t: 07711163685
f:
Race Cars

Classic Stock Hatch XR2

3200 | Bromsgrove Worcestershire

Damian Cottrell
dlcracing66@gmail.com
t: 07711163685
f:
Race Cars

Multiple race winning Type R Trophy Civic

| Hertford, Hertfordshire

Dan Thackeray
dan.thackeray@gmail.com
t:
f:
Race Cars

Merlin 750 Historic

£10,500 | Lincoln

Gordon Wilson
gordonw7mail@gmail.com
t: 07980810255
f:
Race Cars

F1000 JEDI LWB Championship Spec

£16,800 | Worcester

Dean Warren
deanwarren1@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07976 797970
f:
Race Cars

SOLD SOLD SOLD

£15,750 o.n.o. | Pershore, Worcs

Colin Chapman
cmchapman@aol.com
t: 07768774166
f:
Race Cars

Austin Seven Speedex - restored for Historic 750 Formula

£14,000 | Cheshire

Malcolm Gibson
m.egibson@btinternet.com
t: 07958160079
f:
Race Cars

BMW 116i Trophy Car

7995 | Kings Lynn

Andrew Tsang
andrew.tsang@live.co.uk
t: 07860216772
f:
Race Cars

K-Tec Racing Clio 182 Championship Winning Car

SOLD | March, Cambridgeshire

Ryan Polley
ryanpolley36@outlook.com
t: 07740 363178 or 01354 688111
f:
Close