The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Spa 2

Classifieds

Race Cars (16) Arrive and Drive (2) Trailers / Transporters (1) Parts For Sale (2)

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

Race winning/front running locost

7000 Ono | Southampton

Martin West
Westyno94@aol.com
t: 07765126601
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT-3 RGB Sports 1000

13,995 | Chesterfield

Tim Gray
timgraymotorsport@gmail.com
t: 07709 488643
f:
Race Cars

Ktec Racing Clio 182

6500 | Aylesbury

Kev Condon
Ronboy@ntlworld.com
t: 07903684827
f:
Race Cars

Toyota MR2 Roadster 3.5litre V6 Conversion by Rogue - Roadsports

£11,500 | Silverstone

Tony Jones
tony@prestigemk.com
t: 07770828513
f:
Race Cars

AHS Formula Vee

£10000 | Leicester

alan harding
alan@formulavee.co.uk
t: 01455553052
f:
Race Cars

Double Championship Winning Locost

£9,500 | PE20 3QX

Jack Coveney
jack@wellplaid.co
t: 07843659880
f:
Race Cars

MK Indy RR - Sports Specials

£17000 | Huddersfield

Matthew Booth
matthew.booth@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07532405859
f:
Race Cars

Formula Vee Class B Race Car

£6,000 ono | Hook, Hampshire

Andy Smith
smiffeyf6@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07811447870
f:
Race Cars

Citroen Saxo Hot Hatch Class C Race car

4500 | Essex

Matt Rowling
mattrowling@hotmail.com
t: 07957 693657
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3s RGB spec car

£19950.00 | Spire works, Derbyshire

Paul Nightingale
spireplant@aol.com
t: 07836 355785
f:
Race Cars

Front running Locost

£7500 | Fareham, Hampshire

Martin West
Westyno94@aol.com
t: 07765126601
f:
Race Cars

Porsche Boxter S - 2nd Class B Club Enduro

15500 | Brigg, N Lincs

Pip Hammond
kennybrackfan@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07825 129401
f:
Race Cars

Citroen Saxo VTS Hot Hatch

£4250 | West Sussex

Chris Woods
chris@macawmotorsport.co.uk
t: 07932628595
f:
Race Cars

Scholar 750 Formula Car

£6000ono |

Richard Woolmer
richard@woolmerclassic.co.uk
t: 07719575919
f:
Race Cars

Honda Civic EP3 Type R Endurance Car

£16500 | Kent

Mark Lloyd-Jones
mark@saxonmotorsport.co.uk
t: 01580720845
f:
Race Cars

BMW Compact - Please see eBay link for more pics

£6000 ONO | HEREFORD

William Clifford
william.clifford@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07469717726
f:
Close