The Home of Affordable Motorsport

Since 1939

Spa 2

Classifieds

Race Cars (14) Parts For Sale (1) Road Cars (1) Arrive and Drive (1) Wanted - Parts (1) Trailers / Transporters (1)

ImageCategoryDescriptionContact
Race Cars

Centaur Mk16 - Historic 750 Formula

£8,995 | Midhurst, West Sussex

Jonathan Sadler
jonny@jonathansadler.co.uk
t: 07879473207
f:
Race Cars

C2 loeb unfinished race / track car project

£3000 | North Lincolnshire

Simon Kelly
skworldwide2010@googlemail.com
t: 07534893102
f:
Race Cars

750 Formula GRM 750

£8995.00 | Northamptonshire

Graham Rice
grahamrice7@sky.com
t: 07961422160
f:
Race Cars

Arrow Sports Special

10950 | Wolverhampton

John Moore
John.moore@trevisari.co.uk
t: 07810867650
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3 - S1000

£15,995 | Sittingbourne

Colin Spicer
c_spicer@sky.com
t: 07785 516180
f:
Race Cars

Spire GT3 - S1000

£15,995 | Sittingbourne

Colin Spicer
c_spicer@sky.com
t: 07785 516180
f:
Race Cars

BMW Compact Race Car

£6450 | Essex

Brendan Murphy
murphyb773@gmail.com
t: 07790010899
f:
Race Cars

Highly developed & successful Pigsty Austin 7 racing car

24500 | Reading

Ian Grant
historic750formula@outlook.com
t: 07894798612
f:
Race Cars

GAC RACE CAR Less Engine

£4000 or offers | Aylesbury

Alan Woodward
alan@vwracing.net
t: +447879626666
f:
Race Cars

Westfield SE1 Sevens Race Car

£10.000 | Stansted Airport

Simon Castle
castle@ctrailers.co.uk
t: 07860 379080
f:
Race Cars

Fancy owning a championship winner? (E46, 330ci)

£13,500.00 | Bradford

Andrew Lightstead
Andrewlightstead@Hotmail.co.uk
t: 07734 953965
f:
Race Cars

Sheane Formula Vee

9700 |

Adam Macaulay
adamaca@gmail.com
t: 00353871634365
f:
Race Cars

F1000 JEDI LWB Championship Spec

£17500.00 | Worcester

Dean Warren
deanwarren1@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07976 797970
f:
Race Cars

Sheane Formula Vee MK1

£6500 | Godalming

Ian Perrin
sales@giant-computers.co.uk
t: 07740161960
f:
Close